Lindsey ☂ (shadybrightside) wrote in ianwanderer,
Lindsey ☂
shadybrightside
ianwanderer

welcome and affiliates



Welcome to ianwanderer~ an LJ fan community for fans of Ian O'Shea and Wanderer from Stephenie Meyer's novel The Host! Here you can find discussion, fan art, music, fics, and anything and everything related to the lovely pairing.

If you would like to affiliate with ianwanderer, just leave a comment and I'll get back to you asap.

Any other questions/concerns/comments? Just comment!

Comments will be screened.
Tags: &affiliates, &mod post
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 7 comments